Curb Records recording artist Dylan Scott joins forces with GRAMMY® Award nominated, ACM and CMA Award winner Jimmie Allen for unifying anthem ‘In Our Blood.’ The fresh collaboration is out now — listen HERE and watch the official music video HERE.

The smoky truth-filled track previews Scott’s upcoming LP, Livin’ My Best Life, which arrives 5 August, 2022. The highly-anticipated full-length project is now available for pre-order/pre-add/pre-save HERE. Additionally, autographed CD and vinyl pre-orders are available at

Together, Scott and Allen advocate for all the ways we’re more alike than we are different as their harmonies form the foundation for ‘In Our Blood.’ A haunting melody wraps itself around lyrics that define our shared human existence — a universal experience written in our DNA, passed down from generation to generation, reminding us we should all view and treat each other with mutual respect, and that love will make us stronger than anything that might divide us. ‘In Our Blood’ was written by David Fanning, Brad Rempel, and Matt McGinn, and produced by Will Weatherly and Matt Alderman.

The powerful offering provides another glimpse into Scott’s upcoming  Livin’ My Best Life. The new record delivers a personal set filled with the backroads, barstools, church pews and relationships that defined the Louisiana native’s youth. The singer/songwriter co-penned eight of the album’s sixteen selections, whose credits boast an all-star lineup of writers like Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Thomas Rhett, HARDY, and more. Notable highlights include fiery heartbreak single ‘New Truck,’ No. 1 hit ‘Nobody,’ and recent TikTok viral smash ‘Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl).’

Last week, the hitmaker wrapped his spring leg of the ‘Livin’ My Best Life Tour,’ with direct support from Dylan Marlowe. The 22-city coast-to-coast headlining trek saw Scott bring his full-throttle energy to a mix of fan favourites, as well as new tracks from his forthcoming collection. Scott will continue to tour this summer – check out where you can see him live HERE.

Stream or purchase ‘In Our Blood (feat. Jimmie Allen)’ HERE. Pre-Order/Pre-Add/Pre-Save Livin’ My Best Life HERE. For more information, visit

Livin’ My Best Life Official Tracklisting:

Produced by: Will Weatherly, Matt Alderman, Jim Ed Norman, Curt Gibbs, Mark Holman

  1. ‘New Truck’

Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Ben Johnson, Ashley Gorley

  1. ‘Amen To That’

James McNair, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen

  1. ‘Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl)’

Dylan Scott, Josh Melton, Dallas Wilson, Matt Alderman

  1. ‘In Our Blood (feat. Jimmie Allen)’

David Fanning, Brad Rempel, Matt McGinn

  1. ‘Static’

Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson

  1. ‘Lay Down With You’

Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Davidson

  1. ‘Boy I Was Back Then’

Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Thomas Archer

  1. ‘Livin’ My Best Life’

Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Thomas Rhett, Corey Crowder

  1. ‘Killin’ Some Time’

Dylan Scott, James McNair, Matt Alderman, Mark Holman

  1. ‘Ain’t Much Left Of Me’

Dylan Scott, Taylor Phillips, Matt Alderman, Cole Taylor

  1. ‘Leave Her Alone’

Dallas Wilson, Ernest K. Smith, Mitchell Tenpenny

  1. ‘Tough’

Cameron Bedell, Emily Landis, Claire Douglas

  1. ‘Hell Outta Me’

Tommy Cecil, Matt Alderman, Kelsey Hart

  1. ‘Nobody’

Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Wilson

  1. ‘Good Times Go By Too Fast’

Matt Alderman, Dylan Scott, Will Weatherly

  1. ‘Nothing To Do Town’

Dylan Scott, John Taylor, Matt Alderman