Southern California metallers HAIL MARY consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Michael Olivieri, bassist Patrick Guyton, drummer Marco Forcone, and guitarists Geoff Gayer and Carey Howe have released a video for their first single “Media Lobotomy” from their upcoming album Disturbing the Peace to be release through Eönian Records.

HAIL MARY features the rhythm section or better known as the “Triple Axe Attack” of OlivieriHowe, and Gayer, formerly of the band Leatherwolf. Disturbing the Peace was produced and engineered by Tom Fletcher whose long line of credits included Dokken, Metal Church, Motorhead, Ozzy Osbourne, Scorpions, Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force, and many more.

Michael Olivieri“We are extremely excited for the release of the Disturbing the Peace. HAIL MARY, formed after our supporting touring of “Street Ready” was a huge part of our life, and to see that so well documented is a huge thrill for us.”

“Also, to have us all get together and re-record ‘Media Lobotomy’ was VERY special. And then again to shoot the video was an extra bonus. Marco Forcone did an amazing job. As a matter of fact, everything he touches has magic on it.”

“The packaging on this CRAZY good! Thanks to the Eonian team for doing such an incredible job. Could not have asked for anything better!”

Carey Howe, “I have been in this business a long, long time. Been a part of some incredible projects that I am very proud of. The material we recorded with Tom (Fletcher) is some of our (Michael, Geoff, and my) very best AND the packaging on Disturbing the Peace …you’ve got to be kidding me …simply AMAZING!”

Disturbing the Peace will be available for pre-sale on June 4th with a release date of July 4th.

Track List for Disturbing The Peace:

1. Mr. Keeper 
2. The Way I Am 
3. Media Lobotomy 
4. Be My Suicide 
5. This Kid 
6. Friends 
7. Killing My Dreams 
8. Crush Of Love 
9. D.A.D. 
10. I Don’t Understand (Demo)
11. What’s Your Civilization? (Demo)

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day