Autumn Leaves


Canadian Groove Metal announce live dates and reveal new clip

ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN will be performing Alberta show dates this July in Edmonton for MuleFest, Calgary for Catalyst Event’s Kick Off Show and Red Deer for Leave The Living CD release show all in support of their latest album Shadows’ released last year and available on Bandcamp here. Show details and dates listed below.

In additional news, AOA’s drummer Ty Fox has posted a new drum playthrough for their track ‘Labyrinth’ at the following link below.

Video – Drum Playthrough – Labyrinth (filmed and edited by

Upcoming Show Dates:

July 30 – Red Deer, AB – The Vat Pub w/ Leave The Living, Netherward, Without Mercy, Brown Dwarf – Event info here.


1. DanmnedNation (3:08)

2. Selfish Sanity (4:25)

3. Labryinth (4:21)

4. Forget Me Now (3:32)

5. Endless Nights (4:19)

6. Like Fire (3:22)

7. The Court Of Owls (4:10)

8. Shadows (5:01)

9. There’s No Angels Here (3:57)

10. Fall In Ashes (4:28) | Facebook | Twitter | Reverbnation | Soundcloud | Youtube
Sales Links: Bandcamp | iTunes

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day