Ukrainian black metal. Beyond that your guess is as good as ours

Russian/Ukrainian black metal monsters Kzohh have just released their album “Rye. Fleas. Chrismon.”

That’s as much as we know, because the band said: “Hark to the eerie howling of the southeastern wind…
Smell its putrescent, malignant breath…And following the crunch of the wain’s wheels
the dead start their frantic dance… La Grande Danse Macabre…”


Here’s a video if it helps.


1. Pest kamen mit Schiffen
2. Alousia et Pestilentia Ignearia
3. Massebegravelser
4. Un Drapeau Noir sur L’eglise
5. IV Millas Al Dias
6. Vind i de Tomma ögonhålor
7. Ghosts of Melcombe Regis

Khorus – bass
Zhoth – vocals
Odalv – drums
Helg – guitars
Hyozt – keys and samples