X Hits The Spot


Crossover merchants get new home

badXchannels is proud to announce his debut EP ‘WHYDFML’ out on November 18th via SharpTone Records. The five-song EP marks the return of alternative heavyweight Craig Owens (Chiodos, The Sound of Animals Fighting, Isles & Glaciers…), featuring his iconic rock sound with riveting notes of R&B and soul.

The EP ‘WHYDFML’ is available for pre-order here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/whydfml-ep/id1168059948

badXchannels’ lead single ‘One Car Funeral’ premiered on Spotify here:https://open.spotify.com/track/7C5CacIGD8lrbOzatz8cfb
The new single displays Owens’ soaring falsetto paired with a pulsating bass, delivering just a glimpse into the EP’s body of work. Full tracklisting below:

‘WHYDFML’ Tracklisting
1. One Car Funeral
2. You Know I Will ft. Jon Connor
3. DottedxLines
4. Complicated ft. Tyler Carter
5. Same Thing Every Day ft. Missio

Full Image

badXchannels is the first alternative/R&B act to sign with SharpTone Records since the label announced its launch in June.

For updates and more information, follow badXchannels at:

FB.com/badXchannels //  Twitter.com/CraigOwens // badXchannels.com


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day