Featuring Symphony X Members, plus a drummer to the stars there’s much to get excited about here

Debut album from Waken Eyes, this new progressive metal band feat. the founder Tom Frelek on guitars, Henrik Båth [Darkwater] on vocals, Mike Lepond [Symphony X] on bass and Marco Minnemann [The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani] on drums. Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street [Opeth, Symphony X, Kreator] in Sweden.



01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus
Waken Eyes on the web
Website: http://www.wakeneyes.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wakeneyes