Progressive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING are launching a first single off their upcoming new live album release entitled ‘Live Over Europe’ (Out June 29th, 2018 via InsideOutMusic) today.

Check out ‘Firefly’, which was recorded in Rome, Italy on January 21st, 2018, here:

The pre-order for “Live Over Europe” is also starting today, so check here for your format of preference: https://FatesWarning.lnk.to/LiveOverEurope

Or order the 2CD or 3LP (+ 2CD as bonus) from the InsideOutMusic webshop here:

Gathered during the group’s most recent European headlining run for FATES WARNING’s much acclaimed latest studio album ‘Theories Of Flight’ in January 2018, ‘Live Over Europe’ includes recordings from 8 different cities (Aschaffenburg / Germany, Belgrade / Serbia, Thessaloniki and Athens / Greece, Rome and Milan / Italy, Budapest / Hungary as well as Ljubljana / Slovenia) and a total of 23 songs in over 138 minutes of playing time, spanning 30 years of the group’s seminal career.

‘Live Over Europe’ was mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator, Symphony X) and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden and will be available as limited 2CD Mediabook, Gatefold 3LP + Bonus-2CD or as Digital Album.

Here is the complete track-listing for the release:

FATES WARNING – “Live Over Europe”

CD 1:

1. From the Rooftops

2. Life in Still Water

3. One

4. Pale Fire

5. Seven Stars

6. SOS

7. Pieces of Me

8. Firefly

9. The Light and Shade of Things

10. Wish

11. Another Perfect Day

12. Silent Cries

13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:

1. Still Remains

2. Nothing Left to Say

3. Acquiescence

4. The Eleventh Hour

5. Point of View

6. Falling

7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX

8. Through Different Eyes

9. Monument
10. Eye to Eye

FATES WARNING vocalist Ray Alder checked in with the following comment about ‚Live In Europe’:
“We would like to thank each and every one of our fans that helped us make ‚Live Over Europe’.
We had a great time making this album and we hope that you enjoyed the shows as much as we did playing them!”.

FATES WARNING – Line-Up 2018:

Ray Alder – Vocals
Jim Matheos – Guitars

Joey Vera – Bass and Vocals

Mike Abdow – Guitars and Vocals

Bobby Jarzombek – Drums


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day