Today’s The Day


Monster Jaw release new single

Brit-rockers ‘MONSTER JAW’ announce the release off their official video for their free download single ‘Your Day Will Come‘.
Stepping into a darker zone of alternative rock, the West Yorkshire (UK) 3 piece consisting of Mik Davis (Vox/Guitar), Neil Short (Bass/Vox) and John Bradford (Drums/Vox) bring emotive string arrangements, atmospheric vocals and lo-fi studio production to this down-tempo track. A sign of experimenting in new directions from a band initially capturing the public’s attention with their pop-edged garage rock persona.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day