With a bond forged in youth and decades-old friendship, the undisputed masters of thrash metal return with their eleventh studio albumPersona Non Grata due to be released on November 19th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band releases a lyric video for their second single Clickbait which can be viewed here: https://nblast.de/exodus-cb-yt

Gary Holt comments, 
“Very excited to launch the release of Clickbait from our upcoming record! Crushing and aggressive as hell, it captures the power of the new record perfectly! Getting more excited by the day. November 19th can’t come fast enough!”

Pre-order Persona Non Gratahttps://exodusattack.com/site/persona-non-grata
Pre-save Persona Non Gratahttps://exodus.bfan.link/persona-non-grata
Watch the music video for The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves): https://youtu.be/lJlXDRNOEdo

Literally translating to “an unwelcome” or “unacceptable” person, Persona Non Grata touches on themes of modern societal disgust and degradation.The band gathered at Tom Hunting‘s house in the mountains where they produced and recorded Persona Non Grata from three home-built studios. Steve Lagudi was at the helm of engineeringwhile the band enlisted Andy Sneap of Backstage Studios to mix the album. For the third time in the band’s history, they returned to Swedish artist Par Olofsson to create the album artwork.

Persona Non Grata tracklist:
01  Persona Non Grata
02  R.E.M.F
03  Slipping Into Madness
04  Elitist
05  Prescribing Horror
06  The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
07  The Years Of Death And Dying
08  Clickbait
09  Cosa Del Pantano
10  Lunatic-Liar-Lord
11  The Fires Of Division
12  Antiseed

WATCH: Video Trailer #1 Gary discusses The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)https://youtu.be/QUlzhfxpbA0
WATCH: Video Trailer #2 Making of Album – Episode 1 Welcome To Jam Camp (Gary Holt): https://youtu.be/eSxScrxYd7M
WATCH: Video Trailer #3 Welcome To Jam Camp (Tom Hunting): https://youtu.be/xsEroDevoto

Gary Holt | Guitar
Tom Hunting | Drums
Steve “Zetro” Souza | Vocals
Jack Gibson | Bass
Lee Altus | Guitar