Welsh rock upstarts THOSE DAMN CROWS are delighted that most of their February 2020 UK album release shows have now been upgraded to bigger rooms/venues, following a rapid sell-out of tickets in many venues after the announcement of the original dates two weeks ago.
The band have planned in a week of headline gigs to celebrate the release of their upcoming new album ‘Point Of No Return’ on February 7th. Venues have changed in Glasgow, Manchester, and London, with a room upgrade in Wolverhampton. Bristol remains sold out.
The upgraded tour is now as follows:
Tue 4th Feb – NEWCASTLE Think Tank Underground
Wed 5th Feb – GLASGOW Cathouse – UPGRADED
Fri 7th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 3 – UPGRADED
Sat 8th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON KK’s Steel Mill – UPGRADED
Sun 9th Feb – BRISTOL Exchange – SOLD OUT
Mon 10th Feb – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Wed 12th Feb – LONDON Tufnell Park Dome – UPGRADED
Tickets can be bought from all good box offices and online from www.myticket.co.uk and www.thosedamncrows.com, priced just £10 (£12 London) + fees.
Set for release via Earache Records on February 7th, ‘Point Of No Return’ is the Bridgend group’s second album, following 2018’s critically acclaimed debut ‘Murder And The Motive’ which went straight into the Top 5 in the Official UK Rock Charts.
The new album was recorded with legendary producers Colin Richardson (Bullet For My Valentine, Machine Head, Fear Factory, Sepultura) and Andy Sneap (Judas Priest, Trivium, Killswitch Engage, Opeth, Megadeth) and features thirteen blistering tracks of modern hard rock. To give fans a taste, the band have shared the album’s first three songs. You can listen to epic tracks ‘Who Did It’ at https://youtu.be/TSdC7U7J-JE, ‘Set In Stone’ at https://youtu.be/N34roVEh3hE, and ‘Sin On Skin’ at https://youtu.be/gB1sSgbx2Aw.
‘Point Of No Return’ is available to pre-order now in a range of formats, including limited edition signed CDs and purple vinyl with guitar pick while supplies last. Order now at https://smarturl.it/TDC-PONR.

‘Point Of No Return’ Track listing:

Who Did It
Set In Stone
Sin On Skin
Be You
Never Win
Send The Reaper
Kingdom Of Dust
Going Down
Long Time Dead
King Of Second Chances
Go Get It
Hey Man (Look At Me Now)
Devil In My Pocket
No strangers to triumphant festival sets (including Download earlier this year), THOSE DAMN CROWS will also headline Friday 28th February at the Planet Rock Winter’s End festival. The band just completed UK shows with Skindred and Funeral For A Friend and performed at Hard Rock Hell, with Scottish festival dates (Monsterfest and Winterstorm) lined up for later this month.

THOSE DAMN CROWS are Shane Greenhall – Vocals, Ian “Shiner” Thomas – Guitar, David Winchurch – Guitar, Lloyd Wood – Bass, and Ronnie Huxford – Drums.