Long running Los Angeles hardcore powerhouse TERROR have announced the details for their forthcoming 8th album.

‘Total Retaliation’ will be released on September 28 via Nuclear Blast (Europe, Pure Noise Records in the rest of the world). Find the cover of the album above this message.

Furthermore the band has released the brand new track, ‘Mental Demolition’, which is now available on all Download/Streaming platforms: http://nblast.de/TerrorMentalDemolition

Scott Vogel – vocals
Martin Stewart – guitar
Jordan Posner – guitar
Chris Linkovich – bass
Nick Jett – drums

www.thewallswillfall.com | www.facebook.com/terrorhardcore | www.nuclearblast.de/terror