Hear new EP now

Crossfaith have released a stream for their ‘New Age Warriors EP’ 
The band previously dropped a video stream for ‘Revolution – The Bloody Beetroots Remix’, the first single to be taken from the EP.

The EP contains remixes from The Bloody Beetroots, Shikari Soundsystem, KSUKE, The Qemists and more.

Vocalist Kenta Koie says: “We believe there’s no border between rock and dance music, and so our new singles on ‘New Age Warriors’ have been reconstructed by amazing artists who share this understanding with us. You guys will find new possibilities through these remixes. This is another side of New Age Warriors.  Don’t miss it!”

New Age Warriors Remix’ EP tracklisting:

1. Rx Overdrive (Zardonic Remix)
2. Rx Overdrive (TeddyLoid Remix)
3. Kill ‘Em All (The Qemists Remix)
4. Kill ‘Em All (Shikari Sound System Remix)
5. Revolution (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
6. Revolution (Ksuke Remix)

Buy the EP here: https://unfd.lnk.to/RevolutionBBRemix

Crossfaith tour the UK as main support to Bury Tomorrow on 14th April through to 22ndApril where they’ll be joined by Black Peaks and Any Given Day.

April 2017

16 GLASGOW Garage
17 NEWCASTLE Riverside
19 LEEDS Stylus
21 BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
22 LONDON Forum