Strange Silence


Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released the second single off of the band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, Blood

Watch the official lyric video for ‘Strange Kicks‘ and also to learn more about its creation and lyrical background.

Commented mainman Alex Svenson“We promote the pursuit of pleasure. I’m not saying we’re busy practicing hedonism. We are supporters. Hell yes, go for it! The song ‘Strange Kicks’ is telling everyone to accept, consume, give and appreciate pleasure and satisfaction.”

Blood will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The tracklist of the album will read as follows:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day