The State Of Things To Come


Fresh from successful tours with Black Stone Cherry, US Grammy winners Halestorm, 3 Doors Down and fellow UK rockers Young Guns and Heavens Basement, The Fallen State are proud announce a full UK tour in March/April 2018.

The full tour is as follows

Saturday 24th March    Plymouth, The Underground
Sunday 25th March      Exeter, Cavern
Monday 26th March     London, o2 Academy 2
Thursday 29th March   Southampton, The Brook
Friday 30th March       Doncaster, The Woolpack Live
Saturday 31st March   Nottingham, Rock City Basement
Sunday 1st April         Newcastle, Jumpin’ Jacks
Tuesday 3rd April       Manchester, Factory 251
Wednesday 4th April   Edinburgh, Bannermans
Thursday 5th April     Birmingham, o2 Academy 3
Saturday 7th April      Bideford, The Palladium

Tickets are available from 10am GMT Monday 4th December 2017 from

Support tbc

Founded in the autumn of 2013, The Fallen State brings together five young men with a mutual love for powerful, anthemic and beautifully executed rock. The Fallen State’s soundscape blends grooving and ruthless rhythms courtesy of drummer Rich Walker and bassist Greg Butler with the exuberant and soulful voice of singer Ben Stenning, the artful emotive phrasing of lead six-stringer Jon Price and a Dan Oke inspired harmonic wall of warm, contemporary rock guitars.

In three years, they have developed a stunning reputation by selling out shows with their modern, incisive and inspiring performances allied to their prolific output of five skillfully crafted EPs (“I,II,III”, “Crown Your Shadows” and “The View from Ruin”).

This reputation further grew in 2017 with a successful headline tour in the spring and a 14 date UK summer tour with Puddle of Mudd and Trapt. Alongside this extensive live presence, The Fallen State’s critically acclaimed single “Nova” saw wide airplay on the likes of: BBC Radio and Planet Rock Radio, and broadcast on Kerrang! TV, Scuzz TV and BritRox TV.

The band have exciting release plans coming imminently…watch this space!

The Fallen State Is: Vocals – Ben Stenning / Guitar – Jon Price / Guitar – Dan Oke / Bass – Greg Butler / Drums – Rich Walker

Twitter: @thefallenstate

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day