Space Rock Crew’s Missile


Space Rockers announce album details

International space metallers ‘Space Mirrors’ are back with their “Cosmic Horror III: Stella Polaris” album which concludes the H.P. Lovecraft inspired trilogy.

For the first time Space Mirrors features the same line-up as on previous album and it allows the band to show even more cohesive and solid musicianship and songwriting – Alisa Coral, Martyr Lucifer (Hortus Animae), Claudio Tirincanti (Blaze Bayley), Sparky Simmons (Acid FM), Gabriel Monticello (Spaceseed). Nik Turner (Hawkwind co-founder, Space Ritual, ICU) is again an honourable guest playing on five songs.

Kevin Sommers created the outstanding artwork with 16 page booklet. Get ready for mind blowing cosmic horror songs with catchy choruses and interesting instrumental arrangements!
“Cosmic Horror III: Stella Polaris” will be released on August 1st via Atomic Age Records.


1. Haunter of the Dark
2. Celephais
3. White Ship
4. Stella Polaris
5. (A Passer) Through the Storm
6. In The Blood
7. Burning Chaplet
8. West of Arkham
9. The Crawling Chaos
10. Essential Saltes of Humane Dust
11. The Master
Shop: and that it will be available from all usual mail outlets like Amazon, etc.


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day