Skam Get The The Eye

Published:

Straight off the back of their album launch and own headline UK tour, Leicester power-trio SKAM, are thrilled to be announced as Special Guests to RavenEye on their UK tour, throughout January & February 2018.

Sat 20 Jan – The Waterfront, Norwich
Sun 21 Jan – The Slade Room, Wolverhampton
Weds 24 Jan – The SugarMill, Stoke On Trent
Thur 25 Jan – The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Fri 26 Jan – The Key Club, Leeds
Sun 28 Jan – Think Tank, Newcastle
Tue 30 Jan – The Exchange, Bristol
Thur 01 Feb – The Hope And Run, Brighton
Fri 02 Feb – Dingwalls, London
Sun 04 Feb – Talking Heads, Southampton
Mon 05 Feb – The Globe, Cardiff
Thur 08 Feb – The Grand Social, Dublin
Fri 09 Feb – Empire, Belfast
Sun 11 Feb – King Tut’s Wah Hut, Glasgow
Mon 12 Feb – The Mash House, Edinburgh

Ticket details: http://www.skamuk.com/gigs-3/

SKAM released ‘The Amazing Memoirs of Geoffrey Goddard’ – their first new music in three years – to rave reviews on 17th November, with the first 3 singles all featuring in Classic Rock Magazine’s Track Of The Week – winning TWICE.

2017 saw them tour across the UK three times, as well as a show-stealing set at Ramblin Man Fair. They now enter 2018 where they left off – ON THE ROAD with this run that will play shows in England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland.

SKAM are:
Steve Hill – vocals/guitar
Matt Gilmore – bass/vocals
Neal Hill – drums/vocals

http://www.skamuk.com/
https://www.facebook.com/SKAM.UK
https://twitter.com/SKAM_UK
https://www.youtube.com/user/SKAMUKX
https://open.spotify.com/artist/0jca6giupwEV9h3uxaglAy

Previous article
Next article

More From Author

spot_img

Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews

spot_img

Band Of The Day