Say You Kan


New video from melodic metallers

Metallic hardcore quartet AKANI is proud to announce the release of their debut full-length, “Through My Darkest Infernal”, due out in June via Demons Run Amok.

Consisting of vocalist Jorge Rosado (Merauder), guitarists Daniel Antonsson (ex-Soilwork, Dark Tranquillity) and Daniel Cederborg (ex-Path Of No Return) and drummer Anders Löwgren (Dead Reprise), AKANI formed in 2012 and quickly garnered a lot of attention with their debut EP “Santa Muerte” from 2014, which is now sold out.

The band has recently released a music video for the first single “I Won’t Run”.

More details and new audio samples will be announced soon, stay tuned.

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day