Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA have announced that they will be re-releasing their early albums; their debut, Internal Affairs, as well as its successor, Skyline Whispers. The records include modern classics such as ‘West Ruth Ave’, ‘Transatlantic Blues’‘Living For The Nighttime’ and ‘Stiletto’, plus many more.

The albums will feature exclusive bonus tracks, revamped artwork and will be available on vinyl for the first time ever. Internal Affairs and Skyline Whispers will be released on November 23, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Pre-order the re-issues HERE.

The re-issues will be available in CD, Gatefold Vinyl and Limited Edition Coloured Gatefold Vinyl formats.

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA will also be playing their debut UK show later this year, as part of a widespread EU tour. Make sure you grab your tickets quick!

30.11. London The Underworld 

Internal Affairs Tracklist :
1.Siberian Queen
2.California Morning
3.Glowing City Madness
4.West Ruth Ave
5.Transatlantic Blues
6.Miami 502
7.Internal Affairs
9.Stella Ain’t No Dove
10.Montreal Midnight Supply
11.Green Hills Of Glumslöv
12. Song For Ingebörg

Skyline Whispers Tracklist:
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stilletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain’t Old I Ain’t Young
7. All The Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Travelled
12. The Heather Reports
13. September, You’re A Woman

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day