Regular Intervals


Hear the brand new record now

Prog metal virtuoso Aaron Marshall AKA INTERVALS is streaming his new album The Shape of Colour via Guitar World (US) which was released last week.

Intervals is a window into the mind of guitarist and composer Aaron Marshall. Founded in 2011, Intervals is a progressive and forward-thinking staple in modern instrumental music with roots firmly planted in all things traditional, and an open eye on the future. The Shape of Colour is the natural evolution of Aaron’s sound and a testament to his knack for infectious melody and engaging compositions.

The album was released on December 4 and INTERVALS will be announcing tour plans shortly.

Pre-orders for ‘The Shape of Colour’ are now available from iTunes or


The Shape of Colour Track Listing:

1) I’m Awake
2) Sure Shot
3) Fable
4) Sweet Tooth
5) Black Box
6) Slight of Hand
7) Meridian
8) Libra


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day