Ready To Fall


Texan deathsters have a new one out next year

Texas Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers FALL will self-release The Insatiable Weakness on January 26, 2016. Technically accomplished and musically magnificent, the album is a tour de force of dual-guitar firepower and unforgettable melodies. Chemistry is key and The Insatiable Weakness is truly greater than the sum of its parts.

Featuring the dynamic rhythm section of session drummer Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK) and bassist extraordinaire David Gutierrez, the guitar wizardry of Daniel Benavides, and the soaring vocals and colorful keys of Jessie Santos, The Insatiable Weakness is one of 2016’s first awe-inspiring journeys into the progressive metal realm.


1.      From Ashes
2.      Not of the Sky
3.      Ever Hollow
4.      Harvester*
5.      Cinis**
6.      Desolation
7.      Soul Ignition
8.      …to dust
9.      Empty
10.  Gods of Ruin
11.  You were but a Shade

*Guest vocals on Harvester by Jessie Frye
**Guest vocals on Cinis by Asa Dubberly

Jessie Santos – guitar, vocals, keys
David Gutierrez – bass
Daniel Benavides – guitar

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Robert Beltran at Precision Studios.

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day