Ready For A Fight!


New Jersey boys prepare for their major label debut

HAMMER FIGHT are a bunch whiskey-drinkin’, beer guzzlin’ bros who spawned from New Jersey.  HAMMER FIGHT will release their Napalm Records debut Profound and Profane March 25th.  Today they have unveiled the artwork and track listing for the new album.  The artwork was created by Raf the Might.

Pre-orders for the new album are available HERE:


Vocalist/Bassist Drew Murphy on the album artwork: “We’re very happy to unveil the cover art for Profound and Profane.  Raf The Might did an incredible job.  He really captured the theme of the record.  And for the more savvy music consumers who purchase a physical copy, not only will you get a more expanded view of the cover art, you’ll also get more amazing artwork from Mark Richards ( and The Living Corpse Crew (  The music is mad sweet too.”

HAMMER FIGHT brings a sound that many kids these days may have missed; Hard Rockin’ Metal. Versatile enough to share the stage with the most extreme death metal acts to classic hard rock bands and everything in between, HAMMER FIGHT are ready to make an impression on the today’s heavy music scene.

HAMMER FIGHT is here to kick some ass! Keep your eyes and ears open, they’ll be in your town soon.


Profound and Profane Track Listing:

1. Picking Up Change
2. Target Acquired
3. Into the Dark
4. Good Times in Dark Ages
5. Gods of Rock n’ Roll
6. Low & Broken
7. Private Stock
8. The Ultimate Sacrifice
9. Cell Mates
10. West Side Story
11. The Crate
12. Cult of Conceit


Drew Murphy – Bass, Vocals
Todd Stern – Guitar
Dan Higgins – Guitar
Justin Spaeth – Drums

For More Info Visit:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day