Dying For A Slow Death


BRIMSTONE COVEN premieres new track  off the new record

On January 29th, West Virginian dark occult rockers BRIMSTONE COVEN just released their first full-length album, ‘Black Magic‘, via Metal Blade Records! In anticipation of their debut, the band has premiered a new track, ‘Slow Death‘, today with Rock Hard, Germany, which can be heard HERE!

BRIMSTONE COVEN comments: “‘Slow Death’ is one of the faster/upbeat songs on the record. I’ve been asking Corey for a while now to write a song about an evil woman, and this is the result. It’s very rhythmically driven, and the solo section is downright epic. Enjoy!

For another preview of ‘Black Magic‘, be sure to check out the video for the album’s title track at:metalblade.com/brimstonecoven, where the record can also be pre-ordered.

Black Magic track-listing:
1. Black Magic
2. Black Unicorn
3. Beyond the Astral
4. As We Fall
5. Upon the Mountain
6. Slow Death
7. The Seers
8. The Plague
9. Forsaken
10. The Eldest Tree

“Big John” Williams – vocals
Corey Roth – guitar
Andrew D’Cagna – bass
Justin Wood – drums


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day