Rage With The Devil


German metallers get horns up

German heavy metal battalion RAGE release their new studio album ‘The Devil Strikes Again’ on June 10thvia Nuclear Blast. Until then, the band are teasing fans by releasing trailers covering the making of the new album. Today sees the release of the first trailer, in which they discuss the recording process:

The Devil Strikes Again was recorded last year at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany)and Soundchaser Studios (Zandhoven, Belgium). The production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez andPeavy Wagner, with renowned producer Dan Swanö (MARDUK, OPETH, DISSECTION, KATATONIA) took care of the mixes and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). The album artwork was created byKarim König (photo credit: Ivan K. Maras).

Order the band’s forthcoming album as a 3 CD digipack exclusively via the Nuclear Blast UK store:http://bit.ly/RageDigiCD

The Devil Strikes Again 3 CD digipack track list:


01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. Back On Track
04. The Final Curtain
05. War
06. Ocean Full Of Tears
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
08. Spirits Of The Night
09. Times Of Darkness
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day