Omaha-based hard rock quartet THROUGH FIRE have released their new single and music video for ‘Karma Kills’, out now via Sumerian Records. 

Speaking on today’s release, guitarist Justin McCain comments:

“What goes around, comes around. Karma kills.”

Before to today’s drop, the band also previously released their animated music video for ‘Doubt’, which you can also watch here.

The American rock band from Omaha, Nebraska, founded in 2015, and the outfit released their debut record, Breathe, in 2016. Their latest full-length release came in 2019 in the form of All Animal.
Band Members:
Justin McCain – guitars
Grant Joshua Kendrick – vocals
Tyler Halverson – bass
Zach Halverson – drums

Social Media Links:
Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter