Plain Sailing For Seasons


New album ahead of EP launch

Bedfordshire rockers SEASONS are a hard hitting, new band for 2016. As they prepare to release their self titled EP on the 25th of March, the band have dropped their first ever video, for debut single ‘Sailed Ships‘.

SEASONS comment:“”We are all so excited to release our first track as a band. We’ve all worked so hard to get a great sound for the song and a excellent look for the video. We hope everyone is as excited as we are. We feel it’s a really strong track to launch the band. Sailed Ships will speak to a fair few people out there. It certainly does to some of us in SEASONS. Enjoy everyone!””

SEASONS debut EP was recorded at Valhalla Studios with producer Dan J Lambert (Valhalla Music group). Few bands cover as much emotional ground, and in their debut EP SEASONS evoke anthemic highs as well as compelling heartbreaking agony.


Grant Tuffs – Vocals
Matt Turnbull – Guitar/Vocals
Steve Watts – Guitar/Vocals
Brad Beech – Bass
Antony Cardinal – Drums/Vocals

You can find SEASONS online in the following places:
You Tube

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day