Phobus Enter The Realm Of Disaster


New album out now

United States Melodic Death / Symphonic Black Metal one man band PHOBOUS released their sophomore
full length album “Realm of Disorder” on Compact Disc for the first time on February 9th.

PHOBOUS returns with an all new full length album consisting of eight finely composed and expertly executed tracks of Symphonic Black Metal with Melodic Death and other 90’s Metal influences. PHOBOUS mastermind Donald Schieck has progressively advanced his songwriting skills & technical know-how since first establishing the solo act in the early 2000’s and have now brought forth another strong effort on “Realm of Disorder”.

PHOBOUS - Realm of Disorder cover art_zpspcgrvf9b

01. Realm of Disorder (07:59)
02. Blood Ties to Bloodshed (06:41)
03. Purest Light, Blackest Shadow (06:31)
04. Chains Upon My Aura (06:23)
05. Vain Sacrifice and Desperate Hope (06:51)
06. Patriot Storm (07:18)
07. Slaughter Through Seduction (06:35)
08. Chosen Bereavement (07:16)





More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day