Open Your Eyes


All star prog metallers release video. Album out now

The all-star progressive metal band WAKEN EYES just released a music video for the track “Palisades”. Their debut album “Exodus” was released on October 30th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records.



“Exodus” track listing
01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus

Waken Eyes onlineFacebook:

Ulterium Records onlineWebsite:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day