On The Attack In May


Female fronted thrash from Canada

Hailing from Edmonton Canada, MORTILLERY are on a mission to deliver true thrash metal. They stand out with their smashing riffage, raw energy and dynamic female vocals! Today the band announces details of their upcoming metal beast including, the album title, track listing, artwork & release date.

Check out all the details of Shapeshifter:


Track Listing:

1 Radiation Sickness
2 Age of Stone
3 Bullet
4 Mantis
5 Black Friday
6 Wendigo
7 At The Gates
8 Torture
9 Shapeshifter
10 Patient Zero (Bonus Track)
11 Neckbreaker (Bonus Track)
12 Shine (Cover) (BonusTrack)


This heavyweight release is the perfect blend between melody and aggression!
MORTILLERY’s third album Shapeshifter is a ferocious beast drunk on speed, venomous guitar solos and the rabid vocals of Cara McCutchen.


Shapeshifter is set to be released on May, 27th via Napalm Records.

For More Info Visit

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day