New Seasons


Second EP on the way

Bedfordshire rockers SEASONS have announced details of their second EP ‘What Goes Around‘, which will be released on the 18th November. SEASONS will be unveiling the new EP with a launch show at The Garage in London on release day, check out the band’s store for details of exclusive ticket bundles for the launch.  Not content with just showcasing the new EP in London, SEASONS are heading out to various UK locations to celebrate, check out the tour poster below.

You can check out the artwork and tracklisting for ‘What Goes Around’ below.


1. Empire
2. When We Were Young
3. Last Words
4. Rewind and Replay
5. Fire

For those who haven’t experienced the multitude of riffs and the power of SEASONS, ‘Empire’ the first single from ‘What Goes Around’ can be enjoyed below:

Coming off the back of a very successful debut EP which was released earlier this year, it’s hard not to keep your focus on this exciting quintet. Their self titled first release scored a massive KKKK in Kerrang! magazine, setting the bar high and making them a tough act to level with. Both singles released from their that EP, ‘Sailed Ships’ and ‘Seven Years’, have surpassed expectation for a new band, proving that they are surely destined for much bigger and better things!

With the buzz around their second release reaching boiling point, with first single ‘Empire’ receiving airplay on Scuzz and BBC Introducing, it won’t be long before SEASONS explode!


SEASONS have announced they will be heading out on an EP launch tour. Check out the details below!


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day