Never Broken


Fast rising midlanders talk

Fast rising UK hard rock band, STONE BROKEN, released their debut album on 29th January and have since been on a fast track to stardom as fans and media alike, latch on to their hard-driven, arena rock n roll.

Here Chris Davis (guitars) and Rich Moss (vocals/guitars), talk about the interest they have attained over the last few months, that has included…

  • appearing at Hard Rock Hell/Hammerfest
  • winning a Planet Rock 2016 award – Best New Band (runners-up)
  • single of the week on Kerrang Radio (Stay All Night)
  • two singles A playlisted on Planet Rock and Kerrang Radio, as well as numerous community and internet radio stations and shows
  • critical acclaim for their album – All In Time, including 10/10 in PowerPlay Magazine
  • debut UK headlining tour, including dates with Inglorious, Nashville Pussy & The Treatment

29  – The Asylum 2, Birmingham (with The Treatment)


14  – Upload Festival, Warehouse 23 Wakefield
20  – The Alma Inn, Bolton
21  – The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton


02  – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham (with Inglorious)
03  – Stage, Basingstoke (with Inglorious)
04  – Cheese & Grain, Frome (with Inglorious)
17  – Hard Rock Cafe, Glasgow
18  – The Mayhem Charity Bash, The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton
26  – Wildfire Festival, Wiston Lodge, Scotland


01  – John Peel Centre, Stowmarket
29  – Bannermans, Edinburgh
30  – O2 Academy, Birmingham


12  – The Krazyhouse, Liverpool
27  – Bridgnorth Music Festival, Bridgnorth
28  – Rock Wich Festival, Northwich
‘All In Time’ is available in CD format from
And available digitally from all leading music download stores.

Stone Broken are:
Rich Moss – Guitars / Vocals
Chris Davis – Guitars / Vocals
Kieron Conroy – Bass
Robyn Haycock – Drums / Vocals

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day