One of the most vicious bands in metal, NAILS, has released their critically praised new single, “I Don’t Want To Know You,” for stream and purchase on all digital platforms and today on limited edition 7″ vinyl. The single is paired with a ripping B-side “Endless Resistance,” which features guest Max Cavalera (ex-SEPULTURASOULFLYCAVALERA CONSPIRACY). The vinyl release also includes an additional remix of “Endless Resistance” by Petbrick (Wayne AdamsIggor Cavalera).

“I Don’t Want To Know You” was tracked by NAILS’ drummer Taylor Young, mixed by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE) at GodCity Studio, and is the band’s first recording to feature their second guitarist Leon del Muerte (MURDER CONSTRUCTNAUSEAEXHUMED). NAILS has recently unveiled a music video for the new single that was directed by Nico Poalillo (GHOSTCHELSEA WOLFE). Watch it here:

The 7″ vinyl release comes in time for today’s launch of their mini-North American headline tour. Tickets are on sale now at

Purchase I Don’t Want To Know You 7″ vinyl here:
Listen to the new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: /

NAILS Tour Dates:
June 7 – St. Louis, MO – The Firebird
June 8 – Chicago, IL – Metro
June 9 – Detroit, MI – The Shelter
June 10 – Toronto, ON – Opera House
June 11 – Montreal, QC – Club Soda
June 12 – Boston, MA – Middle East
June 13 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
June 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
June 15 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
June 16 – Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theater

For more information: