Nad Get’s On The Tracks


Nad Sylvan, vocalist with Steve Hackett and Agents Of Mercy, is set to release his new solo album ‘The Bride Said No’ on the 26thMay 2017.

The album sees Nad joined by a myriad of guests including Roine Stolt, Steve Hackett, Guthrie Govan, Tony Levin, Jonas Reingold, Nick D’Virgilio, Doane Perry & more.

Today sees the launch of the first in a series of track by track videos with Nad, recorded during the current Steve Hackett European tour.

The album is available on special edition CD digipak, gatefold 2LP vinyl (incl. etching + CD) & digital download. Pre-order digitally at iTunes & Amazon MP3 and receive ‘When The Music Dies’ & ‘The Quartermaster’ immediately:


The full track-listing for the new album is as follows:

  1. Bridesmaids
  2. The Quartermaster
  3. When The Music Dies
  4. The White Crown
  5. What Have You Done
  6. Crime Of Passion
  7. A French Kiss In An Italian Café
  8. The Bride Said No

Nad Sylvan Online:



Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts


Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day