Messiah Complex


Metal legends and thier brand new clip 

Brazilian heavy metal icons, SEPULTURA, will unleash their upcoming studio album, Machine Messiah, on January 13th through Nuclear Blast. Today, the sixth studio episode which gives an insight in the lead guitar recording process has been launched. Watch it here:

Pre-order Machine Messiah:
Limited edition clear and bi-coloured vinyl or CD/DVD Digibook + Canvas Artwork Print bundle
From the Nuclear Blast UK Store:
Limited edition CD/DVD Digibook, CD, Vinyl & Vinyl Picture Disc from Amazon UK:
Pre-order the digital version (incl. ‘I Am The Enemy‘) here:

The album was produced by the band and Jens Borgen (SOILWORK, OPETH, KATATONIA, AMON AMARTH) of Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden. The stunning cover artwork of Machine Messiah was created by Filipino artist Camille Della Rosa.
The tracklisting of the new album ‘Machine Messiah’:

1. Machine Messiah
2. I Am The Enemy
3. Phantom Self
4. Alethea
5. Iceberg Dances
6. Sworn Oath
7. Resistant Parasites
8. Silent Violence
9. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day