Making The Possible Impossible


New Symphonic Metal All-star Band EXIT EDEN is getting closer to the release date of their long awaited debut album “Rhapsodies in Black”!

The four critically acclaimed singers Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner, are ready to release the next video from “Rhapsodies in Black” showing just how easily and majestically a pop hit can be turned into a true rock anthem! Originally performed by X Factor finalist James Arthur, EXIT EDEN‘s version of the hit single “Impossible” makes you bang your head like you would never expect!

“Rhapsodies in Black” will be released on August 4th via Napalm Records (Starwatch for GSA) and can be pre-ordered HERE!

“Rhapsodies in Black” tracklist:

1. Question Of Time

2. Unfaithful

3. Incomplete

4. Impossible

5. Frozen

6. Heaven

7. Firework

8. Skyfall

9. Total Eclipse

10. Paparazzi

11. Fade To Grey

For more info on EXIT EDEN visit:


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day