Lots Of Wednesday’s In March

Published:

Tour dates announced

WEDNESDAY 13 is set to make a return to UK shores with his ‘Undead, Unplugged’ set in February 2017.  The popular evening features an extended set of acoustic takes on his catalogue of songs, plus a wealth of tales regaled from his career and years on the road.  Support comes from his outlaw country side project BOURBON CROW, featuring Wednesday and singer/songwriter Rayen Belchere and will be the very first time BOURBON CROW have ever played UK dates.

Wednesday tells us, “I’m so excited to bring my ‘Undead, Unplugged’ show back to the UK, as this is where it all started!  Not only is it my Unplugged show, it will feature a set from my side project, Bourbon Crow this time round.  These shows are like a story tellers set, plus we have a Q&A with the audience and a long list of songs from over the past two decades.  These shows are always so personal and intimate with the fans, so I can’t wait for February!”
Dates rack up as follows:

Wed 22nd Feb – NEWCASTLE University
Thu 23rd Feb – GLASGOW Cathouse
Fri 24th Feb – LEEDS Key Club
Sat 25th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sun 26th Feb – MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge
Tue 28th Feb – NORWICH Owl Sanctuary
Wed 1st Mar – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Thu 2nd Mar – BRISTOL Thekla
Fri 3rd Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Sat 4th Mar – LONDON Underworld
WEDNESDAY 13’s new studio album, ‘Condolences’ is pencilled for a Spring 2017 release.  Stay tuned for further details soon.

Tickets are on sale now from www.ents24.com/uk/tour-dates/wednesday-13.  Special VIP packages are also available from http://store.officialwednesday13.com/undead-unplugged-uk-2017/.

Previous article
Next article

More From Author

spot_img

Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews

spot_img

Band Of The Day