Learn A New Mantra


French prog metallers share another new song

French progressive metal group MANTRA has just shared the first new song from their newly-announced second album “Laniakea”.

Recorded and mixed by Arthur Lauth at Brown Bear Recording, mastered byMaster Lab Systems, “Laniakea” follows-up their 2013’s full-length “Into The Light”and is set for release on October 1st via Finisterian Dead End.

View the complete tracklist and the artwork cover created by Marion Duquesne andChloé Dollet below.

1. Dust
2. Marcasite
3. Inner Cycle
4. Pareidolia
5. Faces
6. Visions in the Cave
7. Abred
8. In the Wake of the Millions
9. Laniakea
10. Dead Sunhttps://www.facebook.com/Mantramusik
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day