Just Repulsive


New album from tech death metallers

Technical Brutal Death Metallers REPULSIVE DISSECTION will release their second full length album, titled Church of the Five Precious Woundson October 1st. The follow-up to their 2009 album Cut Open the Aberration will again be released by US label SEVARED RECORDS.

A new addition to the band is Dave Billia (Italy) from SEPTYCAL GORGE/PUTRIDY on drums.  Dave joins previous members Tom Bradfield (UK) from TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE on vocals, Yura Kowalchuk (Ukraine) from EZOPHAGOTHOMIA on guitars and Viktor Prokofjevs (Japan) ex-BLUDGEON, on bass.

PromoImage (4)

Band link: https://www.facebook.com/repulsivedissectionband
Preorder link: http://repulsivedissection.bigcartel.com/


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day