Multi-platinum-selling country star Josh Turner announced a special 15th anniversary deluxe edition of his No. 1 debut YOUR MAN: the album will be released 25 June 2021 via Snakefarm Records in the UK. Turner shared the news with fans first at a livestream concert from downtown Nashville’s Ole Red. In addition to the 11 original tracks on the album which feature collaborations with country icons John Anderson, Dr. Ralph Stanley, and Diamond Rio’s Marty Roe, Gene Johnson, and Dana Williams, the deluxe includes three bonus live recordings of Turner’s No. 1 hit songs “Your Man,” “Would You Go With Me,” and the fan favourite “Me and God.”

“The YOUR MAN album holds so many special memories,” says Turner. “It marked so many firsts in my career.  My first No.1 album and single and we were pregnant with our first child. It was a pivotal album in my career, and I am so thankful to be celebrating it 15 years later with the release of YOUR MAN Deluxe Edition.”

Title track “Your Man,” penned by Chris Stapleton, Chris DuBois, and Jace Everett, has become a trademark hit for Turner. His wife Jennifer, who fittingly starred as Turner’s love interest in the official video 15 years ago, surprised Turner on stage with the news that the hit song is officially RIAA-certified Triple Platinum.

YOUR MAN Deluxe Edition CD/Digital Track List:

1. Would You Go With Me
2. Baby’s Gone Home To Mama
3. No Rush
4. Your Man
5. Loretta Lynn’s Lincoln
6. White Noise (featuring John Anderson)
7. Angels Fall Sometimes
8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
9. Me And God (featuring Dr. Ralph Stanley and Marty Roe, Gene Johnson, and Dana Williams of Diamond Rio)
10. Gravity
11. Way Down South
12. Your Man (Live from Kansas City, MO)
13. Would You Go With Me (Live from Plant City, FL)
14. Me And God (Live from Key Largo, FL)