It’s Only Love (And Art)


Canadian Hardcore band drop new track

Coming off their cross Canada ‘No Parents, No Rules’ tour this past June and July with Edmonton’s Slumlord, Calgary hardcore noisemakers FALL CITY FALL has teamed with Idobi Radio for the exclusive online premiere of their latest track ‘Love And Art’, which will be one of many set to be released on their follow up to 2013’s ‘Victus’.

Listen to ‘Love And Art’ at the following link: 


1) St. James

2) Dissentipede

3) Anxiety Attack

4) Bitter to the end

5) Love Birds

6) Many Master

7) Many Lives

8) Shallow Believer

9) Dead Saints

10) Taken

11) Victus

For more info, please visit the following links:


Twitter: @FallCityFall



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day