It’s Hardcore For Broken Teeth


North West mob talk the scene

Manchester hardcore mob BROKEN TEETH HC have recorded a series of trailers in support of their new album, At Peace Amongst Chaos. Today sees the release of the second trailer, in which frontman Dale Graham discusses touring and the hardcore scene in 2016.

The band’s forthcoming album At Peace Amongst Chaos was produced by Nick Jett from American hardcore punk band, TERROR. With Nick at the helm, the quintet set out to lay down ten tracks of pure aggression and hatred towards modern society, inspired by some of the hardcore greats such as Madball and Sick Of It All. The stage is now set for BROKEN TEETH HC to take their heavyweight sound to a whole new level, with the forthcoming full-length offering being released on May 6, 2016.

Pre-order the album on Limited Edition White Vinyl exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK store here:

Alternatively, you can pick up the CD or standard vinyl from Amazon here:

At Peace Amongst Chaos track list:

1. Take Me Away
2. Leach Regress To Snake
3. Stomp 2 Dust
4. At Peace Amongst Chaos
5. Witness Of Destruction
6. Nothing Like You
7. Show No Mercy
8. Lose My Grip
9. Prove You Wrong
10. Riot Of The Mind


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day