It’s An Order


MV approved doomsters reveal DVD

Doom metal proudly wears the most sinful color of all when these Swedes THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL unleash their second studio album Red Robes – out May 27th via Napalm Records.

Red Robes will be available as 6-page digipack with bonus DVD, as well as 2LP Gatefold edition with bonus DVD.  Check out this teaser for the upcoming DVD which will be part of the LTD Digipak + Vinyl editions of Red Robes live at Sweden Rock Festival HERE.

The album track listing reads as follows:

1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

Bonus DVD: Live At Sweden Rock Festival 2015
1. The Noctuus
2. The earth will deliver what heaven desires
3. On black wings, a demon
4. Promises made to the earth
5. Wisdom/Morning sun (Satanas)

The four-piece has firmly established its very own brand of slow-motion goodness in 2016: folk and the NWOBHM play a big role in the THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL cosmos. The result is a wondrous, mystical piece of art featuring unforgettable vocals and ten-ton riffing that will haunt you for aeons! We can’t wait!

For More Info Visit:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day