Into Port


Digital single released by Swedes

Swedish post-metal high flyers, PORT NOIR, released a digital single for the new track, ‘Onyx’, off their upcoming album, ‘Any Way The Wind Carries’. The eagerly awaited second full-length opus will be released on April 1st, 2016 via Century Media Records (World excl. North America & Nordic) and Razzia Notes (Nordic).

You can download ‘Onyx’ at all digital outlets as a standalone single or you can pre-order the full album at iTunes orAmazonMP3 and get ‘Onyx’ as an Instant Grat track.
“Onyx” is also available on all streaming platforms such as Spotify

All physical formats of the upcoming album, ‘Any Way The Wind Carries’, are now available for pre-order at CMDistro and EMP

‘Any Way The Wind Carries’ will be available as a Jewelcase CD and LP+CD.

‘Any Way The Wind Carries’ track-list:
01. Any Way The Wind Carries
02. Earth
03. Vous Et Nous
04. Black From The Ink
05. Onyx
06. Diamond
07. Beyond The Pale
08. Fur,Rye
09. Exile
10. The Sleep
11. Come What May
12. The Oak Crown

After their debut album “Puls” in 2013, PORT NOIR released the “Neon” digital EP in 2015 marking one of the first releases by Anders Fridén’s label Razzia Notes and Century Media Records, who kicked off their cooperation earlier in 2015.

Andreas Wiberg
Love Andersson
Andreas Hollstrand

PORT NOIR online:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day