Swedish Epic Heavy Doom Metal warlords SORCERER will release their new album ‘The Crowning Of The Fire King’ last week, Friday, October 20th via Metal Blade Records!

SORCERER have now released a lyric video for the brand new single ‘The Devils Incubus’ at

Make sure to check out videos for the first two singles ‘Sirens’ and ‘Ship Of Doom’ atmetalblade.com/sorcerer. At the same location you can pre-order ‘The Crowning Of The Fire King’ in the following formats:

* ltd. ed. Digibook-CD incl. bonus track
* 180 g black vinyl
* clear turquoise blue vinyl (ltd. 400) Euro-exclusive
* golden sand marbled vinyl (ltd. 300) Euro-exclusive
* cool grey orange marbled vinyl (ltd. 200) Euro-exclusive
* dark sky blue/grey marbled vinyl (ltd. 300) US-exclusive
* clear/Black marbled vinyl (ltd. 200) US-exclusive

There’s a bundle with an exclusive shirt available as well!

The 1st single ‘Sirens’ is out as a limited 7″ as well and features the exclusive B-side (‘Disciples Of The Dark’)! The 7″ will be available in three colours and is strictly limited, all versions hand-numbered. Black vinyl (300 copies), turquoise blue (200 copies) and clear (100 copies – sold out!). Order your copies now at metalblade.com/sorcerer

‘The Crowning Of The Fire King’ track listing:
1. Sirens
2. Ship Of Doom
3. Abandoned By The Gods
4. The Devils Incubus
5. Nattvaka
6. Crimson Cross
7. The Crowning Of The Fire King
8. Unbearable Sorrow

Anders Engberg – vocals
Kristian Niemann – guitars
Peter Hallgren – guitars
Johnny Hagel – bass
Richard Evensand – drums