In Vader’s


New EP and album release date confirmed

Polish death metal legends Vader recently announced a special single as part of an EP release, taken from their upcoming album ‘The Empire’.

The full EP is titled ‘Iron Times’ and will include the following songs:

Side A
01. Parabellum
02. Prayer To The God Of War
Side B
01. Piesc I Stal
02. Overkill

The band have revealed the intricate cover artwork for ‘Iron Times’ EP. It is created by renowned artist Joe Petagno,who also made the artwork for Vader‘s latest EP ‘Go To Hell’.

The ‘Iron Times’ EP digital version will be released on August 12th via Nuclear Blast.

You can pre-order ‘Iron Times’ EP HERE.

Vader’s front man Piotr Wiwczarek states:
”I am so excited to announce the new Vader album, which will be released by Nuclear Blast again! ‘The Empire’ – which is the title of the upcoming full length – is due to be out at the end of November 2016. However, we have also prepared a special EP called ’Iron Times’ to be released in August! There are two new tracks included on the EP, plus two bonus songs. Joe Petagno himself created the amazing cover artwork.”

Vader recently announced the release for their new studio album, ‘The Empire’. The follow up record to their highly acclaimed 2014 album, ‘Tibi Et Igni’, and it was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) and produced by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski.

‘The Empire’ will be released on November 4th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day