Here today. Gone By Tomorrow


South Coast metalcore boys. Touring next month with our friends in Opheon

In a music scene that has become so over saturated with sound-a-like cookie cutter bands, how does a band stand out above their peers? That is a challenge that Southampton 5 piece Gone By Tomorrow faced, and the end result is the new EP ‘Blank Future‘. Produced by Sam and Joe Graves at Innersound Studios (Asking Alexandria, Glamour of the Kill, Ben Bruce, Yashin), the EP is set for release on the 16th of October 2015.

Taking elements from many areas across the rock spectrum, Gone By Tomorrow have armed themselves with catchy choruses, shredding riffs, powerful dynamic breakdowns and much more to create an individual sound that sits within the metalcore genre, without getting lost amongst the crowd. With a solid fan base, earned from prestigious support slots, including The Word Alive, Our Last Night, Ghost Town, The Color Morale and Hacktivist, festival appearances such as Butserfest, Takedown andMesstival and a headline UK tour, Gone By Tomorrow are only heading up 

‘Blank Future’ Tracklisting
1. Undefined
2. Outspoken
3. I Saved Latin, What Did You Ever Do
4. Here’s To You, Dearest Enemy
5. Not The Only Ones
6. The Homecoming
Gone By Tomorrow are:
Lewis Smyth – Vocals
Luke Smithson – Guitar/Vocals
Aaron Slater – Guitar
Mike Barton – Bass
Samuel Brady – Drums

You can find Gone By Tomorrow online at the following locations:
You Tube
Big Cartel

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day