Italy’s new Lords of fuzz are ready with their debut

Italian fuzzy foursome BEESUS have great plans for this world and they won’t spare any soul. Be prepared to have your ears drenched into a blazing amount of noise-laden licks, with debut full-length “The Rise Of Beesus” seeing the light this December 17th.

Guitarist and vocalist Poochie comments on the concept of BEESUS new album: “Beesus is a depiction of the human will to create and destroy… The monster you see on the artwork is the personnification of the human will to create the Bad and Good.”


1. Rise Of Beesus
2. 6ft Under Box
3. Stonerslam
4. Waltzer
5. Kusa
6. Zenza
7. Sonic Doom_Stoner Youth
8. Mata la Vergüenza
9 Beesus In Dope
Artwork by Daniele Kong.
Touis – Vocals
Pootchie – Guitar & Vocals 
Mutt – Bass & Vocals
Mudd – Drums & Vocals