10th April 2020 was supposed to be an exciting release day for Frontiers Music Srl, with new albums  by One Desire, Dennis DeYoung, Pretty Maids, FM and Her Chariot Awaits due to drop. However, the universe had other plans….as we are all aware.
Rather than simply let the day pass, Frontiers have decided to go ahead and release something anyway, with fans able to either download for FREE or stream a 20 song digital sampler that contains, songs from current and upcoming new album releases. The full tracklisting can be seen below.
Fans wanting the digital files can simply visit and scroll to the bottom ride of the homepage, sign up for the newsletter, and they will receive a link to download the sampler. Anyone already subscribing to the newsletter will be sent the link automatically.
The sampler can also be streamed here:
20 SONGS FOR 2020
1  One Desire ‘After You’re Gone’
2  Electric Mob ‘Devil You Know’
3  Passion ‘We Do What We Want’
4  Waiting For Monday ‘End Of A Dream’
5  Revolution Saints ‘Coming Home’
6  Ardours ‘Last Moment’
7  Smackbound ‘Drive It Like You Stole It’
8  Black Swan ‘Johnny Came Marching’
9  Dirty Shirley ‘Here Comes The King’
10  Archon Angel ‘Fallen’
11  Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony ‘The Time Has Come’
12  Semblant ‘Mere Shadow’
13  Allen/Olzon ‘Worlds Apart’
14  Chaos Magic ‘Like Never Before’
15  Edge Of Paradise ‘Fire’
16  Novena ‘Disconnected’
17  Seven Spires ‘Unmapped Darkness’
18  Her Chariot Awaits ‘Dead & Gone’
19  Edge Of Forever ‘Promised Land’
20  DeCarlo ‘You Are the Fire’

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day