SoCal punk rockers INFAMOUS STIFFS have unleashed their brand-new album Kill For The Sound via Die Laughing Records / Golden Robot Records, available on all digital platforms and vinyl LP.

After recently releasing three absolutely scorching punk rock singles, ‘Get It Straight’, ‘Shakedown’ and ‘Freak Parade’ (accompanied by a video clip featuring an all-star punk rock cast), INFAMOUS STIFFS are now bringing you an album full of punk anthems, highlighted by high octane guitars, rapid-fire drums and snarling vocals.

Made during the lockdown in 2020 (safely), INFAMOUS STIFFS’ debut album Kill For The Sound explodes with all the intensity of a molotov cocktail smashing against a tyrant’s wall. Vicious melodies over a crushing wave of sound hit you like a smack in the face and wake up the angry kid in you, as you tap your toes and sing along. It makes you want to drive fast and hit repeat – broken glass never sounded so good!

Stream/buy Kill For The Sound HERE

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day