Melodic Hardcore heavyweights IGNITE celebrate the release of their self-titled album. “Ignite” is officially out now and comes along with a brand-new music video for “The Butcher In Me”. The new album is now available as Ltd. CD Digipak, 180-gram LP in various colors, and on all digital platforms. Make sure to order one of the strictly limited colored LPs below before they are sold out.

Commenting on “The Butcher In Me” Nik Hill shares: “’The Butcher In Me’ is a mantra built for cutting out the toxic elements in our lives, whatever they may be. We take back control when we release the anger and pain it causes and turn it into a positive.”

IGNITE’ Tracklist:
Anti-Complicity Anthem
The River
This Day
On The Ropes
The Butcher In Me Call
Off The Dogs
The House Is Burning
State Of Wisconsin
Let The Beggars Beg
After The Flood (CD Bonus)
Vocals – Eli Santana
Guitar – Nik Hill
Guitar – Kevin Kilkenny
Bass – Brett Rasmussen
Drums – Craig Andersen

Follow IGNITE:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day