Night releases “Feeling it Everywhere”, the first of two singles recorded live in studio by the Swedish rockers. The singles are featured on a 7″ vinyl, to be released on The Sign Records April 3, 2020

Moving pictures from the Studio recording of “Feeling it Everywhere”

Night is back with new material. Its the first new music since their ‘Raft of the World’ album in 2017. The A-side holds the track ‘Feeling it Everywhere’ that shows a new direction for the band. The B-side ‘Kings of the Night’ was written in the same period of time as ‘Raft of the World. Both tracks are recorded live in the studio together with the band’s new drummer Linus Fritzson (Ambush).

Get the single here:

More on Night Below!

21.05. Berlin РCassiopéia
22.05. Frankfurt – Dass Bett
23.05. Dortmund – Junkyard

Connect with Night: